Back to top

Learning Technology Advisors

If you need any help with using learning technologies or incorporating learning technologies into your teaching your first port of call is your School's Learning Technology Advisor (LTA):

LTA Contact List:

School LTA Email Extension
Applied Sciences Steve Bentley s.d.bentley@hud.ac.uk 2181
Art, Design & Architecture Vidya Kannara v.kannara@hud.ac.uk 1878
Business Nick Smith n.smith2@hud.ac.uk 3107
Computing and Engineering Jane Merrington j.merrington@hud.ac.uk 2985
Education and Professional Development Emma Fletcher E.Fletcher@hud.ac.uk 8264
Human & Health Sciences Paul Dagg p.w.dagg@hud.ac.uk 3637
Music Humanities & Media Ben Fisher b.fisher@hud.ac.uk 8401

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

If you have any feedback, suggestions for improvement or spot any errors on this page, please email further details to: ipark@hud.ac.uk, thank you.